top of page

Introducing the 2022 Hikurangi RFC Committee

As we are nearing another rugby season, Hikurangi RFC recently held our AGM - giving people the opportunity to elect the 2022 committee and get more involved in the rugby club. We are proud to have some of our long-term committee members join Hikurangi RFC for another year as well as some new members.

Please see our 2022 Hikurangi RFC Committee below:

President: Aaron Wright

Secretary: Tim Ward

Club Captain/Hireage: Mark Lawson

Comms: Mark Lawson

Honorary Club Captain: Rowan Lawson

Patrons: Rick Marinkovich and Max McKenzie

Sponsorship: Ken and Pam Baker

Bar Manager: Andrew Currie

Treasurer – Nan to continue as interim treasurer until a suitable replacement is appointed.

Kitchen: Committee approved to appoint as appropriate

Premier Coach – Corey Abraham

Premier Reserves Coach – Maloni Takaki

Northland Rugby Delegate – Mark Lawson

Want to get involved in the club as our new treasurer? Get in touch.

283 views0 comments


bottom of page